Insert Headline
Insert text here.
We want to help you choose the right diamond! 
As Diamond importers we will provide you with the best diamond possible to fit within your budget. 
We hand select each diamond that we import to ensure each is up to par with our standards.

Diamonds are graded by "The Four C's"
Clarity, Cut, Color, and Carat Weight.


Clarity is graded based on the number, location, size, and type of inclusions. Clarity indicates how “clean� the diamond is, or how many inclusions (scratches, trace minerals or other tiny characteristics) the diamond has.


The cut of a diamond determines its brilliance, dimensions, and finish. Most gemologists consider cut the most important diamond characteristic because even if a diamond has perfect color and clarity, a diamond with a poor cut will have dulled brilliance.

The width and depth can have an effect on how light travels within the diamond, and how it exits in the form of brilliance.
     Shallow: Light is lost out the bottom causing the diamond to lose brilliance.
     Too Deep: Light escapes out the sides causing the diamond to appear dark and dull.

Diamond cut affects a diamond’s light return properties; also known as scintillation, fire or brilliance. Brilliance refers to the white light that is reflected up through the surface of a diamond, scintillation is the sparkling pattern on a diamond’s

Colorless diamonds are the most desirable since they allow the most refraction of light (sparkle). Off white diamonds absorb light, inhibiting brilliance. Because a colorless diamond, like a clear window, allows more light to pass through it than a colored diamond, colorless diamonds emit more sparkle and fire. The whiter a diamond's color, the greater its value.

A carat is the unit of weight by which a diamond is measured. Because large diamonds are found less commonly than small diamonds, the price of a diamond rises exponentionaly to its size.